Hodnocení

8,8
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
9,2
Pohodlí
8,7
Poloha hotelu
8,2
Zařízení
8,4
Personál
9,2
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,9

Hodnocení

    Anders
    se

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    22. června 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Iulian
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    17. června 2018

    Excelent stay. Trouble free. Quiet. Nice views

    Silence and nature. Great old style house (renovated to meet comfort) Nice garden and sea views. Great to be here even when raining. Fresh atmosphere
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    8. června 2018

    Peaceful and Roomy Stone Mountaintop Retreat

    Caveat, the road up is well paved but sharp switchbacks. so drive slowly. About 15 mins to get up the hill around blind curves, so great if you only plan to go downhill once a day for all your beaches, scenery and shopping, then return to your peaceful nature eyrie.
    This is a mountain top property near the Duljevo Monastery (where the sister sell virgin olive oil). It is superbly peaceful featuring mountain views and fully equipped kitchen, shared balcony that is very spacious so wake to the sounds of very happy birds chirping about. spectacular views of Budva coast at lookouts on the way up. Staff is very friendly and can provide portable radiators and fans but mountain temps are very moderate. Stone farmhouse feeling with garden and several floors. Made a nice pasta dinner on the stove with local sauces and Barilla pasta from the local Aroma or Franca market Budva. No Hotel sign so look for tall new edifice with many Med blue shutter windows.
    hr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    28. května 2018

    Hidden pearl

    Hidden pearl near Budva but far from any noises and traffic. Seated in hills, original, beautifully decorated stone house offers you true relaxation with a perfect view.
    Yulia
    lv

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    7. května 2018
    poor wifi connections in the room
    The host upgraded me to an apartment with a stunning terrace.
    Peter & Ann Jurczak
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    8. října 2017

    a little bit of heaven on earth

    nothing
    a lovely hide-away that delivers seclusion and yet location allows one to visit lots of interesting places. Service was faultless and the manager could not do enough to ensure we enjoyed our stay.
    francesca
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    24. září 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    MHmiranda
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    20. září 2017

    I thoroughly enjoyed it.

    Getting there - it said Sea View so I went down to the tourist information in Sveti Stefan which is near the beach. She waved me back towards Budva but was not specific. No one has maps here in the tourist information. I asked twice more before I found the correct road, spending more than an hour. If it had been described as high above the mountain in the village of Kuljace it would have helped. No electric kettle in the room but I did have access to tea/coffee/hotwater anytime 2 floors down.
    Loved the 350 year old building, though there is no elevator. The view was great - sea view. The mountains above Sveti Stefan are extremely steep and the road is u turns all the way up the mountain. The manager was extremely helpful and interesting on arrival. I went even further up the mountain to visit a monastery and then for sunset to take spectacular photos. Breakfast for 6E was wonderful.
    Tiffany
    gr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    6. září 2017

    Simple but comfortable family stay. Good base for exploring the region.

    Difficult to find initially as we arrived after dark. Currently no obvious signage. We would have appreciated better instructions / communication from host before we arrived, e.g. If driving from Budva, look out for sign on left hand side for Duljevo monastery (in Cyrillic), left hand road up has mini mart/ kiosk at junction, and is currently opposite kosta cafe/restaurant. Drive up this road towards duljevo monastery- keep going up and up until you reach the "village" of Kuljack (might have wrong spelling) where the apartments are located.
    Very quiet country location, yet 10/15 mins from the main coastal road. Family apartment with sea view simple yet very comfortable with good wifi.
    Pavlo Kyrylenko
    ua

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    4. září 2017
    Cozy and quiet place, nice seaviews from the mountain location.
    Hakan
    tr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    4. září 2017

    Cheap and clean near to Budva if you have a car.

    Average room and bath decoration.
    Near to Budva and Cotor if you are travelling with car. Clean and laege room. .
    Giulia
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    4. září 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    me

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    1. září 2017
    A bit far off but that's ok
    Nice
    chris
    gr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    22. srpna 2017

    Pleasant stay in a nice and peaceful place with very nice and helpful staff.

    Needs air-conditioning during the night it was hot.
    Nice quiet place up the mountain away from city noise family friendly place
    Robert
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    22. srpna 2017

    Rustic, very clean, hospitable retreat in a secluded part of the Budva coast.

    High up in the mountain. Very beautiful and peaceful but a car is completely essential.
    Really helpful staff. Sat down with us and marked all the lesser known beaches and beautiful parts of the coastline that we hadn't discovered on the internet.
    Steven
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    20. srpna 2017

    Nice, but challenging to reach.

    Air conditioning would have made it a more comfortable stay (temp was around 35 Celsius), although we were told that there was usually a breeze, honestly, it wasn't enough to keep the flat cool. (You can call me spoiled). Also, the room we were in was above a courtyard that was quite noisy well after 10 pm and was annoying as we had to keep our windows open. We also had some problems with the electricity going out 4 times whilst trying to watch TV. To be fair, the owner was quick to respond and tried to figure out the cause of the problem and did send up a 1/2 litre of wine (which my partner liked) for apologies. Something to keep in mind before you book: the property is quite a way up the hill so either you must take a taxi (for about 5-8 euros), or walk which would be very impracticable as I figure it would take a good hour or more to walk up the steep incline. We took a local bus (which was crowded and not air conditioned!) from Budva to Sveti Stefan as that was the closest bus stop to the property that we could find. Lastly, there was no tea/coffee service available in the room which would have definitely have been a nice amenity to have.
    Staff were lovely! Gardens were spectacular and very relaxing.
    ch

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    18. srpna 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Michal
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    13. srpna 2017
    It would be good to equip rooms for air conditioning.
    Beautiful new apartments with sea views in a quiet location. The owner and the staff are very pleasant. Good breakfast.
    robert
    al

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    7. srpna 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Vânia Gil
    ie

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    4. srpna 2017
    The location is quite remote but if you like being in touch with nature this is the right place.
    It was a lovely place with a very good value for money . Self sustaining and nature based products during breakfast. The manager was very helpful by giving us tips for the nearby areas and beaches. If you are going to stay here take at least a week or 2 :)
Načítaní hodnocení