Bewertungen

8,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,2
Komfort
8,7
Lage der Unterkunft
8,2
Einrichtungen
8,5
Mitarbeiter
9,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,9

Bewertungen

    Johannes Welte
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    2. November 2017

    Rustikaler Traum über dem meer

    Die netten Eigentümer, das Personal
    Sehr stilvoll rustikal abseits des Trubels in wunderschöner Landschaft mit Meerblick
    Nicole
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    12. Oktober 2017
    Der Anfahrtsweg war grauenhaft, weil nichts, wirklich gar nichts ausgeschildert war und auch das Hotel nicht als Hotel zu erkennen war.
    Das Frühstück war sehr lecker und liebevoll zubereitet. Das Personal ausgesprochen bemüht, alle Wünsche zu erfüllen. Es gibt leider kein Restaurant, wenn man Abendessen will, was sehr zu empfehlen ist, dann muss man das morgens anmelden. Am Anreisetag wurde uns dann dennoch ein tolles Abendessen für 12 Euro für 4 Personen zubereitet.
    Paul Sven
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. September 2017

    Entspannung in ruhiger Umgebung

    Die Anfahrt zur Unterkunft auf der Serpentinenstraße war mit dem Mietauto (Fiat Panda) war etwas beschwerlich.
    Toller Ausblick, ruhige Lage, freundliches Personal.
    Thomas
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. August 2017
    Bessere Parkmöglichkeit wäre nicht schlecht gewesen
    Die besten Betten, in denen ich jemals in einem Hotel geschlafen habe. Abseits der Haupttourismuszentren, Ruhig gelegen, superfreundliches Personal und Service.
    Yulia
    lv

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    7. Mai 2018
    poor wifi connections in the room
    The host upgraded me to an apartment with a stunning terrace.
    Peter & Ann Jurczak
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Oktober 2017

    a little bit of heaven on earth

    nothing
    a lovely hide-away that delivers seclusion and yet location allows one to visit lots of interesting places. Service was faultless and the manager could not do enough to ensure we enjoyed our stay.
    francesca
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    24. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    MHmiranda
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    20. September 2017

    I thoroughly enjoyed it.

    Getting there - it said Sea View so I went down to the tourist information in Sveti Stefan which is near the beach. She waved me back towards Budva but was not specific. No one has maps here in the tourist information. I asked twice more before I found the correct road, spending more than an hour. If it had been described as high above the mountain in the village of Kuljace it would have helped. No electric kettle in the room but I did have access to tea/coffee/hotwater anytime 2 floors down.
    Loved the 350 year old building, though there is no elevator. The view was great - sea view. The mountains above Sveti Stefan are extremely steep and the road is u turns all the way up the mountain. The manager was extremely helpful and interesting on arrival. I went even further up the mountain to visit a monastery and then for sunset to take spectacular photos. Breakfast for 6E was wonderful.
    Tiffany
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    6. September 2017

    Simple but comfortable family stay. Good base for exploring the region.

    Difficult to find initially as we arrived after dark. Currently no obvious signage. We would have appreciated better instructions / communication from host before we arrived, e.g. If driving from Budva, look out for sign on left hand side for Duljevo monastery (in Cyrillic), left hand road up has mini mart/ kiosk at junction, and is currently opposite kosta cafe/restaurant. Drive up this road towards duljevo monastery- keep going up and up until you reach the "village" of Kuljack (might have wrong spelling) where the apartments are located.
    Very quiet country location, yet 10/15 mins from the main coastal road. Family apartment with sea view simple yet very comfortable with good wifi.
    Pavlo Kyrylenko
    ua

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    4. September 2017
    Cozy and quiet place, nice seaviews from the mountain location.
    Hakan
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    4. September 2017

    Cheap and clean near to Budva if you have a car.

    Average room and bath decoration.
    Near to Budva and Cotor if you are travelling with car. Clean and laege room. .
    Giulia
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    4. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    me

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    1. September 2017
    A bit far off but that's ok
    Nice
    chris
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    22. August 2017

    Pleasant stay in a nice and peaceful place with very nice and helpful staff.

    Needs air-conditioning during the night it was hot.
    Nice quiet place up the mountain away from city noise family friendly place
    Robert
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    22. August 2017

    Rustic, very clean, hospitable retreat in a secluded part of the Budva coast.

    High up in the mountain. Very beautiful and peaceful but a car is completely essential.
    Really helpful staff. Sat down with us and marked all the lesser known beaches and beautiful parts of the coastline that we hadn't discovered on the internet.
    Steven
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    20. August 2017

    Nice, but challenging to reach.

    Air conditioning would have made it a more comfortable stay (temp was around 35 Celsius), although we were told that there was usually a breeze, honestly, it wasn't enough to keep the flat cool. (You can call me spoiled). Also, the room we were in was above a courtyard that was quite noisy well after 10 pm and was annoying as we had to keep our windows open. We also had some problems with the electricity going out 4 times whilst trying to watch TV. To be fair, the owner was quick to respond and tried to figure out the cause of the problem and did send up a 1/2 litre of wine (which my partner liked) for apologies. Something to keep in mind before you book: the property is quite a way up the hill so either you must take a taxi (for about 5-8 euros), or walk which would be very impracticable as I figure it would take a good hour or more to walk up the steep incline. We took a local bus (which was crowded and not air conditioned!) from Budva to Sveti Stefan as that was the closest bus stop to the property that we could find. Lastly, there was no tea/coffee service available in the room which would have definitely have been a nice amenity to have.
    Staff were lovely! Gardens were spectacular and very relaxing.
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    18. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Michal
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. August 2017
    It would be good to equip rooms for air conditioning.
    Beautiful new apartments with sea views in a quiet location. The owner and the staff are very pleasant. Good breakfast.
    robert
    al

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    7. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Vânia Gil
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    4. August 2017
    The location is quite remote but if you like being in touch with nature this is the right place.
    It was a lovely place with a very good value for money . Self sustaining and nature based products during breakfast. The manager was very helpful by giving us tips for the nearby areas and beaches. If you are going to stay here take at least a week or 2 :)
Bewertungen werden geladen